Sunday, 17 August 2014

Musical Interlude from Japan with Scandal

Since this has been one of those days where things haven't gone to plan here is a musical interlude from Scandal, a Japanese "girl" band and I do mean mean band.

Please say hello to Haruna Ono (lead vocals/guitar), Mami Sasaki (lead guitar), Tomomi Ogawa (bass) and Rina Suzuki (drums).

And no, I do not know what they are singing about, but I do like the tunes!

This is as far as I can ascertain their latest offering:

Their official website is here:

No comments:

Post a Comment